• Dresden
  • Pillnitz
  • Zwinger
  • Wackerbarth

IPA-Verbindungsstelle Dresden

Vorstand

in der IPA Verbindungsstelle Dresden

Carsten Irmer

Carsten Irmer

Leiter der Verbindungsstelle

carsten.irmer@ipa-dresden.de
leiter@ipa-dresden.de

Martyna Prorok

Martyna Prorok

Sekretärin Geschäftsführung
zgl. "Junge IPA"
martyna.prorok@ipa-dresden.de
sek1@ipa-dresden.de

Lutz Hallmann

Lutz Hallmann

Sekretär Mitgliederwesen

lutz.hallmann@ipa-dresden.de
sek2@ipa-dresden.de

Ulrike Meyer-Büttner

Ulrike Meyer-Büttner

Beisitzerin - Bundespolizei
ulrike.meyer@ipa-dresden.de

Jürgen Sahre

Jürgen Sahre

Beisitzer - Pensionäre
juergen.sahre@ipa-dresden.de

Karin Müller

Karin Müller

Beisitzerin - Kultur

karin.mueller@ipa-dresden.de

Frank Nitzsche

Frank Nitzsche

Referent - Mitgliederverwaltung
frank.nitzsche@ipa-dresden.de
mv@ipa-dresden.de

Marek Albrecht

Marek Albrecht

Referent - Webmaster

marek.albrecht@ipa-dresden.de
webmaster@ipa-dresden.de

Martin Sulek

Udo Plihal & Martin Sulek

 

Kassenprüfer

udo.plihal@ipa-dresden.de
martin.sulek@ipa-dresden.de